More Mesa Shores Homeowners Association Committees

Architectural Committee

Chair: Cathy Moseley (805) 570-6006
Jim Peterson
Charlie Stolar
Sandra Austin

Beach Committee

Chair: TBD
Jim and Della Peterson
Mark Moseley
Andy Primack
Tyler Patterson
Karen Novak

Road Committee

Road Name
Chair: Sandra Austin (805)895-6789
James Road Reed Jolley
Via Valverde East Steve Sweeney
Via Valverde West Holly Melton
Camino Floral John Vampola
Barwick Road Loren Solin
Orchid Extension Tom Condon
Louisiana East Carol Hildebrand
Louisiana West Todd Ridenour
Austin East Sandra Austin
Austin West Chris Tacelli

Airport Noise Mitigation Committee

Chair: TBD
Greg Novak

Please contact any of us with any suggestions or concerns about our roads.

error: Content is protected !!